Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeri Mainer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeri Mainer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Brown

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm car insurance w/Jeri Mainer’s office for 15+ years! Always such outstanding customer service! No matter the day or time I call they are always quick to answer my questions and assist with my needs. They make adding new vehicles/new drivers to my plan, so quick and simple! They always make sure all my questions and concerns are met before hanging up the call. Same day responses when I email. Just great service!"

Errol Graham

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Nancy Bell

Nancy Bell

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeri Mainer -State Farm Insurance Agent and her staff, have been beyond and above in being there for me. Jeri has been our agent for many years. Jeri and I have become personal friends in ways that I have been completely blessed. We thought when Jeri came on board, her office was too far away. Am I ever glad we stayed with her. She is one of the most amazing people I have ever met and I am honored to have her as my friend."

Jodi Tucker

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeri has been our agent since we moved to Spokane. She handles car, home, universal and life insurance for us. Her staff is always helpful and friendly."

Jerel First

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had all our insurance policies with Jeri's office for many years and have been very happy. We recently sold our home and moved across the state. Jeri and her team helped us change from homeowners insurance to renters insurance with no issue. Even from the other side of the state, I know we can depend on Jeri and her team when a need arises."

Alyson Kiehn

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the people here! On such a personal level and treated like family. Thanks to all !"

Alicia Emery

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates with great customer service. Highly recommended!"

Tracy Cole

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my business insurance here. After calling many places and getting told that they couldn't insure me, for odd reasons like we don't insure for new construction?? Was the excuse I got from many places. No questions asked from Jeri, was a quick and speedy process and would recommend her to anyone!!"

Stephanie Napier

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Running a non-profit organization, we were looking for someone who was friendly, good communicators, quick to reply and thorough with researching out our questions. Jeri Mainer's office has blown us away. We moved our company insurance to them and not only did it save us money (great bonus with a non-profit) but they have gone above and beyond what we asked of them. Very happy with the service and coverage!"

Sandy Brooke

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the best insurance company I have ever had. When I call, they are always patient and kind and they can answer every question I have. Everyone needs to come here for insurance"

Heavin Maier

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jeri Mainer since 2004 when I moved to Spokane. She and Julia have always taken excellent care of my family with prompt, efficient service. We've been through a number of car accidents together. I've always been treated respectfully. They always make me feel like a valued customer."

Corey King

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service here! Very personable and saved us money compared to our last insurance. It's incredibly nice and comforting to rely on a place that answers their phones daily and helps us with whatever we needed same day or as quick as possible!"

Barbara Hickman

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to deal with. Always willing to help."

Hysha Lara

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff. Have handled all our insurance needs for a household of 7."

kathrine gilmore

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies of this office are always helpful and willing to answer all of my questions about my policies. Very professional, definitely recommend!"

ChristinaS

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeri and her staff are always so helpful to us! We’ve been loyal customers for I *think* 15 years? They are all fabulous. Highly recommend!"

Shelley Smith

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. They are all very through and prompt with call back. They have always been knowledgeable about the various issues that have come up."

Annie Muntwyler

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia, Karen and Jeri are easy to work with, available when needed and efficient and timely in their quote."

Nina P

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Highly recommend this company!!!"

Rob Amsden

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeri Mainer and her staff provide the best customer service."

Jake Newton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeri and her team are great. She takes a family approach to serving insureds. They're fast at responding and truly care about your needs."

Sabrina P

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and quick to take care of us!"

Michelle Keith

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeri and staff provide excellent customer service! Knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile are just a few examples of who the are. Thanks for taking such great care of your customers! I appreciate you."

Kelsey Hudson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to switch over my insurance to a new vehicle and the process was quick and simple. The agent ensured that my coverage transferred correctly, and offered discounts that I wasn't aware of. I really appreciated their quick and thorough help."

Kim Tomalo

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with State Farm. We have done so much switching around with up and coming drivers and cars being paid off homes being refinanced and so on, that I feel like we speak to someone at Jeri Mainers office once a week. Whatever we do never seems to be any trouble and is taken care of quickly, with a simple phone call."